Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trinity Point

5 rating

Staff was very attentive. The stylist, Morgen, listened to me about my idea for the style I wanted. Very pleased with the results. As a woman who wears her hair short, it is hard to find good stylists. Definitely going back!!

5 rating

Very thorough, great haircut and quick too

5 rating

Outstanding service and great cut

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jackie W. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Staff was very attentive. The stylist, Morgen, listened to me about my idea for the style I wanted. "

5
M W. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Very thorough, great haircut and quick too"

5
Sean S. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service and great cut"

5
Duncan B. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and experience."

5
Douglas K. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly service. Good cut. I like the look."

5
Travis E. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"I seriously love this place! Nicest employees! Extremely good at what they do! I have never even bee"

4
Steven M. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Alyssa did an excellent job cutting my hair. My wife cut my hair for 40 years before I had my first "

5
Myke T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Shelly one of the hairstylist there was very professional in excellent at her job. I will be going b"

4
Dragon T. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut. I felt that it was WAY WAY TOO EXPENSIVE."

5
marsha d. | March 28, 2019 Google

"First time going to a sport clips and Tanya was top notch. I entered a mans domain and was put at ea"