Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trinity Point

1 rating

I asked for a 2 on the sides and a 3 on the top and I got a two on the sides and a 1 on the top I asked if the lady did a 3 and she said yes just not right 30 dollars for nothing

5 rating

Great as always especially with 2 boys under 6 years old!

4 rating

My check in time was for 12 got there 10 minutes early took me right in even during this crazy time. Meghan was great and did an awesome cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

1
jakobe 2. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I asked for a 2 on the sides and a 3 on the top and I got a two on the sides and a 1 on the top I a"

5
Karen M. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great as always especially with 2 boys under 6 years old!"

4
Michael P. | June 10, 2020 Google

" My check in time was for 12 got there 10 minutes early took me right in even during this crazy time"

5
Doug W. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Considering what?s going on, the process was very efficient. Everybody was nice and friendly. Will "

5
Nikolas F. | March 10, 2020 Google

"This was my first time at this location. My first impression was exceptional. It looked organized an"

5
Taydum J. | March 6, 2020 Google

"My son?s haircut was perfect. Stylist had great input for scalp treatment as well!"

3
bcac b. | March 3, 2020 Google

"This was my first time at this location. Just ok. Nothing to complain about and nothing to rave abou"

5
lowe h. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Jason H. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing haircut and great service by jenn today I will be back."

5
Jerry D. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Meghan was very competent and pleasant."