Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trinity Point

5 rating

The woman who cut my hair was amazing. Went above and beyond a normal haircut and massage package. 5 stars !!!! Give her a raise !

5 rating

Friendly staff and great service. I took advantage of the e check in and got in as soon as I walked in the door. Thanks

5 rating

Fast friendly service.....app check in is great time saver

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Marty C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The woman who cut my hair was amazing. Went above and beyond a normal haircut and massage package. 5"

5
Andrew R. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and great service. I took advantage of the e check in and got in as soon as I walked "

5
Jeffrey B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly service.....app check in is great time saver"

5
James R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"It was my first time and I was overwhelmed and completely satisfied with the whole MVP experience. I"

5
Ethan B. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very. Confused why the employees at the top store in US/ Canada cannot get raises. As a company you "

5
Guy P. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I will never let anyone but Morgan cut my hair from now on. All I have to do is sit down and let her"

5
Alexander H. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a good quality haircut and treated nicely ?"

5
don k. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, I wish I did not live so far away."

5
Kurt K. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly and pleasant staff. And a great haircut to go along with it! What more can you ask for."

5
Sergio M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. They took the time to get my hair done."