Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trinity Point

5 rating

Always pleasant visits, and great cuts.

1 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Jennifer L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/-XZN7ulHZXqly6uigPDxOA?hrid=KZ_taW7-OXjae0Voie1Suw

4 rating

Too expensive for a simple buzz cut, $20

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Edward G. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always pleasant visits, and great cuts."

1
Jennifer L. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-XZN7ulHZXqly6uigPDxOA?hrid=KZ_taW7-OXjae0Voie1Suw"

4
Just B. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Too expensive for a simple buzz cut, $20"

3
Robert M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"My visit wasnt neccesarily a bad visit, check in was fine and the store was clean. The staff was ver"

5
Paul A. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Morgan was excellent. I'll be back."

5
KING C. | October 24, 2019 Google

"The nice girl I had was really nice talked to me and did a great job so that deserves a good review"

5
Luke C. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here weekly by Nina. Same result, every time. Great customer service, great convers"

5
Carly H. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Online booking is the way to go...this store is always busy and the girls there bust their butts to "

5
David L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"The system that you have develop and nurtured is great. I can go into any of your loctpations and ge"

5
Darren H. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Morgan did an excellent job on the haircut and the service was great! Recommend all guys to give thi"